Integrating scientific research, development, production and sales
Private technology enterprise

+86-510-87911262 , 87912168

We sincerely invite friends at home and abroad to come to our company for cooperation and join hands in creating a better future.

ABOUT US

Lianyang Chemical

Yixing Lianyang Chemical Co., Ltd. is a private scientific and technological enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production and sales. The company has Yixing Lianyang Chemical Factory, which is located in Yixing Chemical Industrial Park, the northern suburb of Yixing, Jiangsu, China. Convenience, Xinchang Railway, Beijing-Shanghai (Shanghai-Nanjing) Expressway, and Xiyi Expressway pass through. It is about 200 kilometers away from international airports such as Shanghai, Nanjing and Hangzhou.

The factory covers an area of 20,000 square meters, 120 million yuan in fixed assets, and 50 employees. Since its development in 2002, the factory has mainly produced: fine chemical products such as glutaric acid, glutaric anhydride, potassium hexacyanocobalate, ferrocene and its derivatives, DHPPA, etc., which are favored by the market.

Our factory has strong technical force, advanced testing methods, complete production facilities and stable and reliable product quality. Our factory pursues the principle of “quality first, integrity service”. ” Welcome new and old customers to visit our factory and negotiate business. Jointly develop new high-tech products, and fly together to advance together.

Quality First and Honest Service

Add: No123 Jiefang West Rd. Yixing city, Jiangsu province  P.C.:214200

Contact: General Manager Zong Kecheng +86-13906152262

Contact: Sales Manager Zong Junfeng +86-13861538638

Tel: +86-510-87911262 , 87912168  E-mail: sales@lianyangchem.com

HOME  |   ABOUT US  |   PRODUCTS  |   FACTORY  |   ORDER  |   CONTACT  |   中文版

Copyright(C)2019, Yixing Lianyang Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 备案字号:苏ICP备05012875号

集科研、开发、生产、销售于一体
民营科技型企业

0510-87911262 , 87912168

诚邀海内外朋友来我公司进行合作,携手共创美好未来。

公司简介

Lianyang Chemical

  宜兴市联洋化工有限公司是一家集科研、开发、生产、销售于一体的民营科技型企业,公司下设宜兴市联阳化工厂,工厂位于中国江苏宜兴北郊的宜兴市化学工业园区,交通便利、新长铁路、京沪(沪宁)高速公路、锡宜高速穿境而过。离上海、南京、杭州等国际机场200公里左右。

  工厂占地面积20000平方米、固定资产1.2亿元、现有员工50人。工厂从2002年发展至今,主要生产:戊二酸、戊二酸酐、六氰钴酸钾、二茂铁及其衍生物、DHPPA等精细化工产品,深受市场亲睐。

  我厂技术力量雄厚、测试手段先进、生产设施齐全、产品质量稳定可靠。我厂奉行“质量为先,诚信服务的宗旨。”欢迎各新老用户光临本厂,洽谈业务。共同开发国际高科技的新产品,并翅展飞,共同前进。

质量为先 诚信服务

Quality First and Honest Service

地 址:江苏省宜兴市解放西路123号  邮 编: 214200

联系人:总经理 宗可成 13906152262  销售经理 宗俊峰 13861538638

电 话:0510-87911262 , 87912168  邮 箱:sales@lianyangchem.com

网站首页  |   公司简介  |   产品介绍  |   企业风貌  |   在线订单  |   联系我们  |   ENGLISH

宜兴市联洋化工有限公司(宜兴市联阳化工厂) 版权所有(C)2019 网络支持 中国化工网 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明 备案字号:苏ICP备05012875号